Pilots News · 2019 Hall of Fame and Victor Awards!

Please join the community in honoring our former and current student athletes and coaches at the Ayersville Athletic Department’s 2019 Hall of Fame Ceremony on Saturday, May 11, 2019 in the Ayersville Cafeteria at 5:00pm.

This year’s inductees are: the 1997 State Champion Baseball Team, Coach Jim Leininger, Coach Bill Ondrus, and Mr. Dick Bladwin.

For tickets to the Athletic Hall of Fame dinner please call the athletic department with your name and number of tickets reserved at 419-395-1111 ext. 106 or emailing Rob Luderman at rluderman@ayersvillepilots.org. Tickets are $25 per ticket or $45 per groups of two. Please call or email reservations by May 6, 2019.

The Athletic Department also encourages you to join us following the Hall of Fame induction ceremony in the R. B. Leuthold Auditorium for The Victor Awards in which will will be recognizing our top student-athletes from the 2018-2019 school year! This is a very neat event in which student-athletes are recognized in a formal ESPY’s-style award show in various categories. All are welcome to attend. No reservations needed and there is no cost.

Students are reminded that The Victor Awards are a formal attire event.

Please plan on joining us on May 11 for a fantastic evening of celebrating Ayersville’s outstanding athletic tradition while also building for the future!